THE BELLE EPOQUE COLLECTION FROM SUZANNE NEVILLE


Dress - Angel


Suzanne Neville is one of the UK’s top bridal designers and we’re delighted to be sharing her exquisite 2018 Belle Époque collection with you today.


Award winning designer Suzanne has been leading the way in couture bridalwear for 26 years and we love her elegant yet fashion-forward designs.


This fabulous new collection is made from the most beautiful fabrics – exquisite lace, embroidered tulle, piqué, cloqué silk, clean crepe and satin. There’s a real theme of classic femininity with a modern, exciting edge running through the collection, and the amazing range of styles means that there really is something for everyone. Whether you’re looking for a clean, classic look, a relaxed, boho vibe or an embellished ballgown – you’ll find a dress you love in this collection. In fact, the hardest part will be picking your favourite! Personally, I can’t decide between the sophisticated sexiness of Coco, the gorgeous Seventies vibe of Nouveau or the full-on gorgeousness of Belvedere.


Suzanne says of this new collection -


"The 2018 collection has really been the most enjoyable to create. I know I say that every year, but this year I have felt that true passion and excitement to design as I did when I first started. 

I’ve spent months sourcing unique fabrics and designing embroideries and then it's all been about shape. 


Once again, I never know when to stop! There's a dress shape for every look a bride could wish for, from column, simple narrow Aline to the full ball gowns. Endless necklines and clean classic styles to ornate and elaborate. A dress to flatter every bride. 


We are living in a different bridal era now. The world of bridal is very international and social media has inspired brides to be more adventurous and opened their eyes. It couldn't be a more exciting time!" 


If you’re looking for your wedding dress at the moment and love this collection as much as I do, you can find Suzanne’s designs in her flagship showrooms in London and Cheshire, and in the following boutiques around the U.K. –


Adele Louise Bridal, Wolverhampton www.adelelouisebridal.co.uk

Anna Bridal Couture, Ringwood, Hampshire www.annabridal.co.uk

Anna Trigg, Beaumont St Peter, Jersey www.annatrigg.com

Brides of Winchester, Winchesterm Hampshire www.bridesofwinchester.com

Carina Baverstock Couture, Bradford On Avon, Wiltshire www.carinabcouture.com

Castle Couture, Ballymena www.castlecouture.com

Dreamcatcher Designer Bridal Wear, Preston, Lancashire www.dreamcatcherbridal.co.uk

Eleganza Sposa, Glasgow www.eleganza.co.uk

Ellie Sanderson Bridal Boutique Beaconsfield, Buckinghamshire www.elliesanderson.co.uk

Ellie Sanderson Bridal Boutique Oxford, Oxfordshire www.elliesanderson.co.uk

Frances Day Bridal, Southwell, Nottinghamshire www.francesday.co.uk

George James Bridal, Bedford www.georgejamesbridal.com

House of Snow, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk www.houseofsnow.co.uk

Ivory Tower Bridal Couture, Solihull www.ivorytowerbridal.co.uk

Lily Christina Bridal Collection, Woodbridge, Suffolk www.lilychristinabridal.com

Miss Bush Bridal Wear, Ripley, Surrey www.missbushbridalwear.co.uk

Parham House Brides, Dunster, Somerset www.parhamhousebrides.co.uk

Perfect Bridal Rooms, Aberdeen www.perfectbridalrooms.com

Sarah Elizabeth Bridal Boutique, Cheltenham www.sarahelizabethbridal.co.uk

Serendipity Bridal Boutique, Fivemiletown, Co. Tyrone www.serendipitybridalwear.co.uk

The Bespoke Wardrobe, Ingatestone, Essex www.thebespokewardrobe.co.uk

The Bridal Boutique of Leeds, West Yorkshire www.bridalboutiqueleeds.com

The Bridal Collection Harrogate, North Yorkshire www.thebridalcollectionharrogate.com

The Bride, St Albans, Hertfordshire www.the-bride.co.uk

The Dress, Teddington, London www.thedress.co.uk

The Pantiles Bride, Royal Tunbridge Wells, Kent www.pantilesbride.com/pantilesbride

The Wedding Club, Birmingham www.thewedding-club.co.uk

The Wedding Gallery, London www.the-weddinggallery.com

The Wedding Shop, Colchester, Essex www.theweddingshop.co.uk

The White Room Bridal Boutique, Sheffield, South Yorkshire www.whiteroombridal.co.uk

The White Room, Minchampton, Gloucestershire www.thewhiteroom.co.uk

White Mischief Bridal, Henfield, West Sussex www.whitemischiefbridal.co.uk



Astoria

Astoria Back

Athena

Beaux Back

Beaux

Belvedere

Belvedere Close Up

Cavetto

Coco

Clarice Close Up

Clarice

Constance

Corbel

Delancey

Delphine Jacket and Skirt Close Up

Delphine

Delphine Jacket and Skirt

Elena

Garland Close Up

Elegance

Gatsby

Garland

Geddess Back

Geddess

Hemmingway

Lalique Back

Lalique Close Up

Lalique

Lempicka

Luna

Mayflower Back

Mayflower

Mayflower Close Up

Newel

Nazarene

Nouveau

Pandora

Posey

Ralston

Rosa

Swanson

Swanson Back

Theia

Valerio

Valerio Close Up

Vienna Close Up

Vienna


Website and Brand design by Studio Spence